Hôtel Louis 2 - 2 rue Saint Sulpice - 75006 Paris - +33 (0)146331380 - reservation@hotel-louis2.fr

Special Offers

Breakfast at Louis 2

The Louis 2 Hotel invites you to enjoy breakfast buffet from 7 am to noon.

book

Weekend in Paris

The Louis 2 Hotel **** offers its "Weekend in Paris
" special offer

book

Romantic Special Offer

The Louis 2 Hotel **** offers you a bottle of champagne upon arrival.

book

Hôtel Louis 2**** Paris - Saint Germain des Prés

In the heart of the famous Saint Germain des Prés quarter, a short walk from the Luxembourg garden and the Odéon intersection, Hotel Louis 2****, a little haven of charm and light, offers all the comfort of a high-class character four-star hotel.

Discover this sunny setting, nestling among Paris’s most famous and picturesque quarters, a short walk from the church of Saint Germain des Prés and Saint Sulpice, and you will discover all the discreet charm of the Left Bank and the effervescence of Saint Germain des Prés. A fine seventeenth century luxurious home, a picturesque hotel in this historic part of the Latin quarter.

A singular hotel with its magnificent mirrors de sorcière in the shape of suns, and unusual with the presence of many sculptures and paintings brought back from trips around the world:

The lounge is overlooked by Rafaela, a ship’s figurehead brought back from Chile after a cruise along the Saint Rafael glacier, in the Chiloe peninsula. Rafaela hails from Santiago de Chile. She is similar to the figureheads collected by the Chilean poet PABLO NERUDA as ornaments for his house and garden. Small laughing figures by a German sculptor overlook the buffet. World maps, pictures and books evoke the world of travel, a delightful young girl’s head signed Saly has its original exhibited in Paris’s Musée d'Orsay. Stairways lit by gilded mirror lamps wind their way between portraits of Russian and Chinese men and women gleaned in the markets of Beijing or Saint Petersburg. This small luxury hotel shines with its suns but also with its stars, and you will be won over by its four-star service.

Hôtel Louis 2 - 2 rue Saint Sulpice - 75006 Paris - +33 (0)146331380 - reservation@hotel-louis2.fr

Offres spéciales

Chambre et Petit Déjeuner

L'Hôtel Louis 2 **** vous propose son tarif chambre avec Petit Déjeuner 

 

réserver

Notre Tarif Louis 2

L'Hôtel Louis 2 **** vous propose 5% de reduction sur votre Chambre.

réserver

Nuit Romantique

L'Hôtel Louis 2**** vous offre une bouteille de champagne à votre arrivée.

réserver

Hôtel Louis 2**** Paris - Saint Germain des Prés

Au cœur du célèbre quartier de Saint Germain des Prés, à quelques pas du jardin du Luxembourg, et du carrefour de l'Odéon, l'Hôtel Louis 2****, petit manoir de charme et de lumière, offre tout le bien-être d'un hôtel quatre étoiles de caractère haut de gamme.

Découvrez cet écrin de soleil, environné des quartiers les plus illustres et pittoresques de Paris, situé à deux pas de l'église Saint Germain des Prés et de l'église Saint Sulpice, et vous retrouverez tout le charme discret de la rive gauche, et l'effervescence de Saint Germain des Prés.
C'est une belle maison de maître du XVIIème siècle, hôtel pittoresque dans cette partie historique de quartier latin.

Hôtel atypique avec ses magnifiques miroirs de sorcière en forme de soleils, et hôtel insolite par la présence de nombreuses sculptures et peintures rapportées de voyages autour du monde.

Rafaela surplombe le salon, figure de proue de bateau, rapportée d'un voyage au Chili après une croisière au bord du glacier Saint Rafael, dans la presqu'île de Chiloe. Rafaela arrive de Santiago du Chili, elle est semblable aux figures de proue que collectionnait le poète Chilien Pablo Neruda et qui ornaient sa maison et son jardin. De petits personnages modelés par un sculpteur allemand surveillent le buffet en rigolant. Mappemondes, tableaux, livres, évoquent le voyage, une ravissante tête de petit fille signée Saly a son original exposé au musée d'Orsay à Paris. Des escaliers éclairés par les lampes miroirs, aux revêtements dorés, qui déroulent au fil des marches des portraits d'hommes ou de femmes russes ou chinois, peintures chinées sur les marchés de Pékin ou de Saint-Pétersbourg. Ce petit hôtel de luxe brille avec les soleils, mais aussi avec ses étoiles, et vous serez séduits par son service haut de gamme.